Breaking: INEC Releases Timetable For Kogi And Bayelsa Governorship Elections

Spread the love

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has released time table for Kogi and Bayelsa States governorship elections.

The tenure of Kogi State governor will expire on 26 January, 2020 while that of the Bayelsa State governor will expire on 13 February 2020.

Read Also:  Natasha AKpoti Takes On President Buhari For Rejecting Ajaokuta Steel Company Bill

According to the INEC time ltable released, elections will be held for the states on 2 November, 2019.

See details of the schedule below.

1,299 total views, 5 views today

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *